Healthy light coffee creamer

Its that time of year again! The cold days make me want to have a hot beverage in hand at all time! I love tea but sometimes I like to treat myself and have a little cup of warm coffee. So many of the creamers out have tons of added ingredients that are full of fake additives. I want to share with you a little mixture I made myself. And I am totally OBSESSED with the brand of almond milk I used in this recipe, it is so stinkin’ good.

photo 3_7

This almond milk tastes so good that I will drink it out of a glass (I NEVER do this). I highly recommend trying it, I found it at both Chucks and Fred Meyers.

photo 1 photo 2

If you enjoy coffee with just a slight cream flavor you will enjoy this.

Ingredients:

1/2 C almond milk

1/4 tsp. vanilla extract

1/8 tsp. Stevia

sprinkle of cinnamon on top

Mix all ingredients and then add to coffee. You can feel guilt free adding this sweetened almond milk into your coffee!

About holthealthandfitness

Hey! I'm a personal trainer living in vancouver Washington. I love health and fitness but most of all I love helping people feel great!
This entry was posted in health, nutrition and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

